PREN 2

 

Accounting - Private Practice

Sanjay Wadhwani, CPA
T: (847) 897-1707
swadhwani@ecsfinancial.com
3400 Dundee Road, Ste 180
www.linkedin.com/in/sanjaycpa

Attorney

SmithAmundsen
Darren Grady
T: (312) 894-3218
F: (312) 997-1769
dgrady@salawus.com
150 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601

Automotive

OPEN





 

Banking

Jose (Tony) Toledo
Relationship Manager – PNC Private Client Group
PNC Bank
607 West Devon Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847-384-1074
Email: jose.toledo@pnc.com

Digital Marketing

BeeSocial, LLC
Shellane Sauer Tilton
T: (210) 259-7817
Shellane@beesocial.biz
901 Goodwin Drive
Park Ridge, IL 60068






 

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones
Christopher Valentine
T: (847) 692-3219
F: (888) 747-8837
chris.valentine@edwardjones.com
422 N. Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Fitness

OPEN
 

Health Insurance

Wes Davis
Davis and Associates
1027 Frances Parkway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-698-4448
wesdavisjr@hotmail.com





 

Home Care

Home Care Angels
Steven Minogue 
T: (847) 824-5221
steve@homecareangelsinc.com
2720 S. River Rd Suite 116
Des Plaines, IL
 






 

Insurance

American Family Insurance
Michael Plageman, Jr.
T: (847) 823-0200
F: (855) 568-1704
mplagema@amfam.com
1420 Renaissance Drive, Suite 105
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Internet Marketing Services

OPEN

Mortgage

Kenneth Mylander
Vice President Mortgage Banker
BMO Harris Bank
615 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-692-7905
kenneth.mylander@bmo.com

Motivational Services

Power To Be
Kristine Cichowski, MS
T: (847) 951-3365
F:
kcichowski.powertobe@gmail.com
812 S. Hamlin
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Music Studio

OPEN

Optometrist

Lossman Eye Care Associates
Dr. Jennifer Hunsader
2 W. Talcott Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
T: 847-696-2434
parkridge@lossmaneyecare.com

 

Pet Care Services

Prairie Path Pet Care
Matt Ninke
T: (847) 859-9255
F:
parkridge@ineedpetcare.com
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Printing Services

Cardinal Color Group
Dan Mathisen
T: (630) 467-1000
F: (630) 467-0317
dmathisen@cardinalcolorgroup.com
1270 Ardmore Avenue
Itasca, IL 60143

Psychologist

OPEN





 

Realtor

Keller Williams Realty Partners
Dave Murphy
T: (773) 510-9583
F: (847) 692-6179
davemurphy@kw.com
700 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Travel Services

Cruise Planners of Park Ridge
Gerry Waller
T: (847) 825-7761
F: (847) 825-1701
Gerry.Waller@cruiseplanners.com
22 East Lahon Street
Park Ridge, IL 60068

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!


 

 

close (X)