PREN 2

 

Accounting 

 

RMT Tax & Accounting, LLC

Rosalind Talarico

847-384-1826

Rmttax989@gmail.com
350 S. Northwest Hwy, #300

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Attorney

Bellas & Wachowski
Makedonka Baloski
Attorney at Law
T:  847-823-9030 ext 221
makedonka@bellas-wachowski
15 North Northwest Highway
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

Automotive

OPEN





 

Banking

 

PNC Bank
Stacy LaTona – VP Branch Manager

T: 847-384-1000

stacey.latona@pnc.com

607 West Devon Avenue

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Digital Marketing

BeeSocial, LLC
Shellane Sauer Tilton
T: (210) 259-7817
Shellane@beesocial.biz
901 Goodwin Drive
Park Ridge, IL 60068






 

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones
Christopher Valentine
T: (847) 692-3219
F: (888) 747-8837
chris.valentine@edwardjones.com
422 N. Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Fitness Club

Fitness Formula Clubs - Park Ridge
Wilemina Nelson
826 W. Touhy
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-802-9826
wnelson@ffc.com

 

Hardware Store

Dan Olson
Olson's Ace Hardware
700 N. Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-823-3188
 dolson@olsonsace.com 

 

Health Insurance

Wes Davis
Davis and Associates
1027 Frances Parkway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-698-4448
wesdavisjr@hotmail.com






 

Home Care

Home Care Angels
Steven Minogue 
T: (847) 824-5221
steve@homecareangelsinc.com
2720 S. River Rd Suite 116
Des Plaines, IL

 






 

Insurance

American Family Insurance
Michael Plageman, Jr.
T: (847) 823-0200
F: (855) 568-1704
mplagema@amfam.com
1420 Renaissance Drive, Suite 105
Park Ridge, IL 60068

IT Services

Fire Logic

Michael Schultz

T: 312-445-0702

mschultz@firelogic.net
1400 E. Touhy Avenue, #100

Des Plaines, IL 60018

Mortgage

OPEN
 

Motivational Services

Power To Be
Kristine Cichowski, MS
T: (847) 951-3365
F:
kcichowski.powertobe@gmail.com
812 S. Hamlin
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Music Studio

OPEN

Optometrist

Lossman Eye Care Associates
Dr. Jennifer Hunsader
2 W. Talcott Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
T: 847-696-2434

jhunsader@gmail.com

 

Painting and Wallpapering

Painting and Wallpapering
Emerald Decorating Co.
Michael O'Grady
847-696-4583
eputrader@aol.com

 

Pet Care Services

Prairie Path Pet Care
Matt Ninke
T: (847) 859-9255
F:
parkridge@ineedpetcare.com
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Photography Studio

Watson Art Studio
Michael Watson
847-269-1965
816 Wilkinson Parkway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
michaelwatson@watsonartstudio.com

 

Printing Services

Cardinal Color Group
Dan Mathisen
T: (630) 467-1000
F: (630) 467-0317
dmathisen@cardinalcolorgroup.com
1270 Ardmore Avenue
Itasca, IL 60143

Psychologist

OPEN





 

Realtor

Keller Williams Realty Partners
Dave Murphy
T: (773) 510-9583
F: (847) 692-6179
davemurphy@kw.com
700 Busse Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Restaurant

Make Room For Truman
Joe Dydio
847-692-6205
550 W. Touhy Avenue
Park Ridge, IL 60068
jdydio@mrft.com>

Travel Services

Cruise Planners of Park Ridge
Gerry Waller
T: (847) 825-7761
F: (847) 825-1701
Gerry.Waller@cruiseplanners.com
22 East Lahon Street
Park Ridge, IL 60068

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!


 

   

 

close (X)