PREN 1

Accounting

Draus & Associates, Inc.
Nick Draus
T: (847) 845-2368
F: (847) 696-0054
nickdraus@drausandassociates.com
444 N. Northwest Hwy, Suite 195
Park Ridge, IL 60068
 

Acupunture

Eastern Vitality, Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Christina Dwyer
T: (773) 800-1806
easternvitality@gmail.com
1218 S. Crescent Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

 

Attorney

Ponticelli & Vito
Frank Ponticelli
T: (847) 803-9911
F: (847) 803-9915
frank@pandvlaw.com
1480 Renaissance Drive, Suite 209
Park Ridge, IL 60068
 

Automotive

Nelson Automotive, Inc.
Eric Nelson
T: (847) 439-2277
eric@heycars.com
1801 S. Busse Rd.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
 

Banking

Village Bank & Trust
Scott Boerma
T: (847) 870-6009
SBoerma@bankatvillage.com
950 W. Touhy Ave
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Business/Home Organizing

Lettuce Organize, LLC.
Rosetta Metz
T: (847) 812-0835
info@lettuceorganize.com
5608 Crain Street
Morton Grove, IL 60053

Chiropractor

Mossell Holistic
Daniel Mossell - owner
T: (847) 768-9635
drdan@mossellholistic.com
1420 N. Northwest Hwy. Suite 411
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

Nutrition 

Clean Juice
Joe Carmosino - Owner
T: (847) 899-3267
joe.carmosino@cleanjuice.com
648 N Northwest Highway Unit #8C
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Commercial Real Estate

McLennan Commercial Properties
John Carbone
T: (847) 655-3360
C: (847) 612-2188
jcarbone@mclennancos.com
25 N. Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Digital Marketing

222 Digital Marketing
Brian Kasallis 
T: (312) 896-3005
info@222digitalmarketing.com 
222 Merchandise Mart Suite #1212
Chicago, IL 60654

DIY, BYOB Art Party Studio 

Bottle & Bottega, Art Uncorked
Neenu Gupta
T: (847) 232-7170
parkridge@bottle-Bottega.com
424 Touhy Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Advertising


Ardito Creative 
James Ardito
arditoj@gmail.com
844 Park Ave
Wilmette, IL 60091
 

Financial Advisor

Kendall & May Capital
Ryan May
ryan.amy@ampf.com
540 Lake Cook Rd. 
Suite 450
Deerfield, IL 60015
 

Fitness

Fitness Formula Clubs
Laura Mondaval
T: (847) 802-9826
laura.mondaval@ffc.com
826 W. Touhy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Health Insurance

HealthMarkets Insurance Agency
Michelle Rickter-Liskovec
T: (224) 392-1887
mrickter@HealthMarkets.com
1400 E. Touhy Ave, Suite 405
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Health & Wellness

Hemp CBD Wellness
Avi Ochisor
T: (708) 515-5816
ambarish.thaker@gmail.com
21 N Northwest Hwy 
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Home Care

A-Abiding Care
Dan Stapleton
T: (847) 698-1400
marketing@abidingcare.com
233 Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068
 

Quality Gifts & Gift Baskets

Thoughtful Presence 
Mary Babiez
T: (847) 967-7055
C: (630) 699 - 4736
mbabiez@thoughtfulpresence.com
7703 N. Neva Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

House Painting

DiFranco's Delicious
Steve DiFranco
T: (847) 341-3110
distevoh@gmail.com
2013 W. Garden St
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Insurance

Riordan Insurance Group, Inc.
Patrick Riordan
T: (773) 631-3388
F: (773) 631-5391
pat@riordaninsurancegroup.com
6035 N. Northwest Hwy, Suite 207
Chicago, IL 60631

IT Consulting

CyberVenger LLC
D. Anne Gunia
T: (773) 420-9308
dgunia@cybervenger.com
698 Creel Ave
Wood Dale, IL 60191

 
 
 
 
 

Jewelry

Nicole Domico
T: (773) 507-3869 
nicoledomico@gmail.com
5238 N. Newcastle Ave.
Chicago, IL 60656
 

Mortgage

Wintrust Mortgage
T: (773) 220 - 0248 
mcohen@wintrustmortgage
Marci Cohen - Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
 

Painting - Regular & Decorative

Creative Walls & Spaces
Diana Austin
T: (847) 652-0176
diana@creativewallsandspaces.com
1605 S. Fairview Ave
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Photo Organizing Consulting

Lida Bunting
T: (773) 744-5432
lida@znimkacreations.com
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Photographer

Lisa Kay Creative Photography
Lisa Kay
T: (847) 219-0051
lisa@lisakayphoto.com
8001 W. Bryn Mawr
Chicago, IL 60631

Payroll Services

ADP Payroll Services 
Brett Anderson
T: (312) 623-1424
brett.anderson@adp.com

 

Print Media

Park Ridge Neighbors Magazine
Ms. Anne Scallon, Publisher
T: (224) 435-1915
ascallon@bestversionmedia.com
1141 N. Old Word Third Street
Suite 1310
Milwaukee, WI 53203
 

Realtor

Closer to Home/ Baird & Warner
Paul Swanson
T: (847) 477-9501
Paul.Swanson@BairdWarner.com
1700 Good Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Recruiting 

JSK Recruiting, Inc.
Jeff Katz
T: (847) 696–7377
C: (847) 571–5523
F: (844) 378-5006
333 Busse Hwy. #230
Park Ridge, IL 60068

 

Security

OPEN

Salon/Spa

 
Lamaris Salon & Day Spa
Laura Moldovan 
T: (773) 647 - 1252
C: (773) 817 - 5556
lamarissalon@gmail.com
7436 N. Harlem Ave.
Chicago, IL  60631

Signs & Graphics-Custom and Commercial

Joe Chomiczewski
T: (847) 698-2775
joeski@alphagraphics.com
642 Busse Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068
 

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!  

 

close (X)