Questions? Contact the PRCC at 847-825-3121 or info@parkridgechamber.org

PREN 1

Accounting

Draus & Associates, Inc.
Nick Draus
T: (847) 845-2368
F: (847) 696-0054
nickdraus@drausandassociates.com
444 N. Northwest Hwy, Suite 195
Park Ridge, IL 60068
sabrina@drausandassociates.com

Acupunture

Eastern Vitality, Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Christina Dwyer
T: (773) 800-1806
easternvitality@gmail.com
1218 S. Crescent Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

 

Attorney

Ponticelli & Vito
Frank Ponticelli
T: (847) 803-9911
F: (847) 803-9915
frank@pandvlaw.com
1480 Renaissance Drive, Suite 209
Park Ridge, IL 60068
 

Automotive

Nelson Automotive, Inc.
Eric Nelson
T: (847) 439-2277
eric@heycars.com
1801 S. Busse Rd.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
 

Banking

Village Bank & Trust
Scott Boerma
T: (847) 870-6008
SBoerma@bankatvillage.com
950 W. Touhy Ave
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Business/Home Organizing

Lettuce Organize, LLC.
Rosetta Metz
T: (847) 812-0835
info@lettuceorganize.com
5608 Crain Street
Morton Grove, IL 60053
www.lettuceorganize.com

Certified Personal Photo Organizer

OPEN

Commercial Real Estate

McLennan Commercial Properties
John Carbone
C: (847) 612-2188
jcarbone@mclennancos.com
25 N. Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Digital Marketing

222 Digital Marketing
Brian Kasallis 
T: (312) 896-3005
info@222digitalmarketing.com 
222 Merchandise Mart Suite #1212
Chicago, IL 60654

DIY, BYOB Art Party Studio 

Bottle & Bottega, Art Uncorked
Neenu Gupta
T: (847) 232-7170
parkridge@bottle-Bottega.com
424 Touhy Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Education

OPEN

Financial Advisor

Park Ridge Financial
Rick Pucci
T: (847) 759-0055
F: (847) 720-4782
rickpucci@parkridgefinancial.com
36 Main Street
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Fitness

Tone Up Club
Jeffrey Frankowiak
T: (847) 912-0876
jeff@toneupclub.com
742 Higgins Rd. Suite 7
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Specialty Gift & Gift Baskets

Thoughtful Presence
Mary Babiez
T: (847) 967-7055
mbabiez@thoughtfulpresence.com
7703 N. Neva Ave.
Niles, IL 60714


 

Health Insurance

HealthMarkets Insurance Agency
Michelle Rickter-Liskovec
T: (224) 392-1887
mrickter@HealthMarkets.com
1400 E. Touhy Ave, Suite 405
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Home Care

A-Abiding Care
Dan Stapleton
T: (847) 698-1400
233 Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Home Inspections

Straightforward Home Inspections
Jesse Mills
T: (773) 680-7402
jesse@StraightforwardHomeInspections.com
Serving Northern Chicagoland
 

House Painting

DiFranco's Delicious
Steve DiFranco
T: (847) 341-3110
distevoh@gmail.com
2013 W. Garden St
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Insurance

Riordan Insurance Group, Inc.
Pat Riordan
T: (773) 631-3388
F: (773) 631-5391
pat@riordaninsurancegroup.com
6035 N. Northwest Hwy, Suite 207
Chicago, IL 60631

IT Consulting

Cloudberry Solutions LLC
D. Anne Gunia
T: (773) 420-9308
dgunia@cloudberrysolutions.net
698 Creel Ave
Wood Dale, IL 60191

 
 
 
 
 

Jewelry

Nicole Domico
T: (773) 507-3869 
nicoledomico@gmail.com
Chicago, IL 60656
 

Mortgage

1st Eagle Mortgage
Diane Forsythe
T: (847) 338-2013
diane@1steaglemortgage.com
790 W Frontage Road
Northfield, IL 60093c

Painting - Regular & Decorative

Creative Walls & Spaces
Diana Austin-Cavaliere
T: (847) 652-0176
diana@creativewallsandspaces.com
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Photo Organizing Consulting

Lida Bunting
T: (773) 744-5432
lida@znimkacreations.com
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Photographer

Lisa Kay Creative Photography
Lisa Kay
T: (847) 219-0051
lisa@lisakayphoto.com
8001 W. Bryn Mawr
Chicago, IL 60631

Print Media

Park Ridge Neighbors Magazine
Anne Scallon, Publisher
T: (224) 435-1915
ascallon@bestversionmedia.com

Realtor

Baird & Warner
Paul Swanson
T: (847) 477-9501
Paul.Swanson@BairdWarner.com
1700 Good Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Recruiting 

JSK Recruiting, Inc.
Jeff Katz
T: (847) 696–7377
C: (847) 571–5523
F: (844) 378-5006

 

Salon/Spa

Laura Mondaval
T: (847) 802-9826
Laura.Mondaval@ffc.com
826 W. Touhy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Security

ADT Security Services
Mike Hogen
T: (773) 858-9288
mhogen@adt.com
Chicago, IL 60631

Signs & Graphics-Custom and Commercial

Joel Barthel
T: (224) 585-7600
Joel.Barthel@fastsigns.com
5344B-5346 N. Cumberland Ave.
Chicago, IL 60656

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!  

 

 

close (X)