state-farm-logoadvocate-hospital-logo

Board of Directors

Matt Coyne, President (through 2017)
E. J. Coyne & Company, Inc
847-692-9077
matt@coyneinsurance.com

 

 

 

Shawn Cook, shawnPresident-Elect (through 2018)
SAGE Private Wealth Group
(847)685-8402
shawn.cook@sageprivatewealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Nelsoneric, Past President (through 2018)
Nelson Automotive, Inc.
847-439-2277
eric@heycars.com

 

 

 

Anna Wasyliw, Treasurer (through 2017) Anna_Wasyliw,_Harris_Bank,_Treasurer_of_Board
BMO Harris Bank
847-692-6772
anna.wasyliw@bmo.com

 

 

 

Gail Haller, Gail_Haller,_photo_by_A_Sterling_DesignSecretary
Park Ridge Chamber of Commerce
847-825-3121
gail.haller@ParkRidgeChamber.org

 

 

 

 

David Arena, Director (through 2018)
Di Monte & Lizak, LLC
847-698-9600
darena@dimontelaw.com

 

 

 

 

Paula Besler Director (through 2017)Paula_Besler
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
847-723-7188
Paula.Besler@advocatehealth.com

 

 

 

 

Joe CampagnaJoe_Campagna, Director (through 2017)
Grant Merchant Services
847-292-0609
Joe@grantmerchantservices.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Duda, Director (through 2017)Sheila_Duda_photo_by_A_Sterling_Design
TeaLula, LLC
847-823-8327
sduda@tealula.com


 

 

 

 

Curtis Edlund, Director (through 2018)Curt_Edlund
Larsen and Edlund
847-825-7600
cedlund@larsenandedlund.com

 

 

 

 

Jo Ann Flynn, Director (through 2017)2013-02-28_Jo_Ann_Flynn_headshot_005
Village Bank & Trust
847-870-6007
jflynn@bankatvillage.com

 

 

 

Joshua Nichols, Director (through 2017)Joshua_Nichols
Unbound Technology
847-235-4994
jnichols@unboundtechnology.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Palliser, Director (through 2018)
Michael J. Palliser, DPM, PC
847-692-3700
docdsny@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Marko Ratic, Director (through 2017)Marko_Ratic
North Shore Motor Works
847-647-8717
Ratic78@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Linda Russo, Director (through 2017)linda-russo
Hair & Makeup Guru
(847) 493-9012
hairmakeupguru6@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Wynn Ryan, Director (through 2017)mary-wynn-ryan
Winning Ways Marketing
847-825-5566
wynnryan@rcn.com

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Wilderman, Director (through 2018)emily
WineStyles
847-518-9463
ewilderman@winestyles.net

 

 

 

 

Ann Witek, Director (through 2017)ann-witek
State Farm Insurance & Financial Services
(847) 692-3260
ann.witek.l8fr@statefarm.com

 

close (X)