PREN 6

 

Accounting

OPEN

Attorney

Hays Firm LLC
Andrew Hays
55 W. Wacker Dr. Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60601 
ahays@haysfirm.com
T: (312) 626-2537
F: (312) 488-2616

Automotive

OPEN





 

Banking

OPEN

Communications

OPEN





 

Financial Advisor

OPEN
 

Fitness

OPEN

Insurance

New York Life Insurance Company - Diane Marie Sitkiewicz, MBA
Diane Marie Sitkiewicz
T: (773) 577-7315
dsitkiewicz@ft.newyorklife.com 
20 N. Martingale Rd. Suite 400
Schaumburg, IL 60173
 




 

House Painting

OPEN





 

Home Helper

OPEN

 

 

 

Kickboxing

OPEN

Mortgage

OPEN

Martial Arts

OPEN

 

 

 

Non-Profit

American Cancer Society, Inc
Marlie Pykelny
100 Tri-State International Suite 125
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
marlie.pykelny@cancer.org
T: 847.317.0209
F: 847.317.0366 

Optometrist

OPEN

 

Pet Care Services

OPEN

Personal Training

BFF Personal Training, Inc
Lisa Gordon
T: (847) 987-2216
lisa@bfitnfab.com 
1084 S. Second Ave.
Des Plaines, IL 60016
 

Psychologist

OPEN





 

Realtor

Keystone Group
Taira Doherty
T: (773) 419-6026
taira@keystonechicago.com
Jameson Sotheby's International Realty
425 W North Ave
Chicago, IL 60610
 

Senior Living

SUNRISE OF PARK RIDGE
Shelby Neill
Shelby.Neill@sunriseseniorliving.com
1725 Ballard Road, Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
T: (847) 824-1724  

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!


 

 

close (X)