PREN 6

 

Accounting

OPEN

Attorney

Hays Firm LLC
Andrew Hays
Antonia Hays
200 N. Lasalle  Suite 2150
Chicago, IL 60601 
ahays@haysfirm.com
T: (312) 626-2537
F: (312) 488-2616

Automotive

OPEN





 

Banking

OPEN

Communications

OPEN





 

Cleaning Services / Water & Mold Restoration

Duraclean
Judy Fabbri
T: 800-TO-CLEAN
judy@duraclean.com
220 Campus Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
 

Fitness

OPEN

Financial Services / Insurance

THG Financial Strategies 
Diane Marie Sitkiewicz, MBA
Financial Advisor
T: (773) 577-7315
One Lincoln Centre, Suite 100
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
DSitkiewicz@thgfinancial1.com
 

 




 

House Painting

OPEN





 

Home Helper

OPEN

 

 

 

Massage Therapist

OPEN

Mortgage Broker

Caliber Home Loans
Ed Zamora 
T: (708) 703-0981 (work)
Ed.Zamora@caliberhomeloans.com
10 B W Schaumburg Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Martial Arts

OPEN

 

 

 

Non-Profit

American Cancer Society, Inc
Marlie Pykelny
100 Tri-State International Suite 125
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
marlie.pykelny@cancer.org
T: 847.317.0209
F: 847.317.0366 

Optometrist

OPEN

 

Pet Care Services

OPEN

Personal Training

OPEN
 

Property & Casualty
Insurance

Goosehead Insurance
Jen Ostalowski
T: 847- 696 - 6140
Jen.Ostalowski@Goosehead.com
1580 N. Northwest Hwy. Suite 312
Park Ridge, IL 60068



 

Realtor

@properties
Taira Doherty
T: (773) 419-6026
324 W Touhy Ave
Park Ridge, IL 60068
tairadoherty@gmail.com

 

Senior Living

Shelby Neill
Senior Care Counselor 
T:  (847) 825-1161
10 North Summit Avenue
Park Ridge, IL  60068
Shelby.Neill@sunriseseniorliving.com
 

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!


 

 

close (X)