PREN 4

 

Accounting

Ron Feiereisel
Frank J. Baker & Company, LTD.
T: (847) 297-0300
rfeiereisel@frankjbaker.com 

Attorney

Stephen Judge
Judge, James & Hoban, LLC
T: (847) 292-1200
SJudge@judgeltd.com
422 N. Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL, 60068

Art Studio

Alissa & Ian Robinson
Board & Brush Creative Studio
T: (312) 477-9808
parkridge@boardandbrush.com
147 N. Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068





 

Automotive 

Marko Ratic
North Shore Motor Works
T: (847) 647-8717 
ratic78@yahoo.com
7420 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Banking 

Elsa Volpe
Park Ridge Community Bank
T: (847) 384-9211
emv@timetobank.com
626 Talcott Rd
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Chiropractic 

Dr. Whitney Fandel 
Family Tree Chiropractic 
T: (847) 403-1101
familytreechiro.staff@gmail.com
1440 Renaissance Drive Suite 120
Park Ridge, IL 60068 

Commercial Finance

David Kazarian
Razak Commercial Capital
(630) 254-3163
david@razakcommercialcapital.com
310 Busse Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068




 

Financial Advisor

Shawn Cook
Advocate Wealth Management
T:  (630) 474-5351 
shawn.cook@advocatewm.com
 

Fitness

OPEN

Health & Wellness (Acupuncture)

Yolanda Seliga
Healing Point Wellness Center
422 N Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(224) 420-0580
info@healingpointwellness.com





 

House Painting

OPEN





 

Insurance

Matt Coyne
Coyne & Company Insurance 
(847) 692-9077
matt@coyneinsurance.com
778 Busse Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Massage Therapist 

Michele Thill
Massage Envy Park Ridge
(847) 268 - 4641
michele.massageenvy@gmail.com
110 S. Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

 

Mortgage

Liberty Bank
Jerry Kussy
D: 773.594.6642 
F: 773.792.0710
jkussy@libertybank.com 
7111 W. Foster Ave.
Chicago, IL 60656

Martial Arts

OPEN

Non-Profit

Michelle May
Compass to Care
T: (773) 657-3269
michelle@compasstocare.org
6776 N. Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Optometrist

OPEN

 

Pet Care Services

OPEN

Publisher

Dolly McCarthy - Park Ridge Living Magazine 
N 2 Publishing
T: (630) 272 - 7582
Dolly.McCarthy@n2pub.com

Realtor - Seller's Agent

Nick Fallico - Dream Town Realty-Team Fallico
7280 W. Devon Ave.
Chicago, IL 60631
(847) 226-0834
teamfallico@dreamtown.com




 

Realtor - Buyer's Agent

OPEN
 

Salon & Spa

Holly Santelli
Ash & Willow ECO Salon & Beauty Apothecary
T: 773-619-2128
ashwillowsalon@gmail.com
604 Devon
Park Ridge, IL 60068

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!


 

 

 

(847) 384-9211

 

close (X)