PREN 4

 

Accounting

Ron Feiereisel
Frank J. Baker & Company, LTD.
T: (847) 297-0300
rfeiereisel@frankjbaker.com 

Attorney

Stephen Judge
Judge, James, Hoban & Fisher, LLC
T: (847) 292-1200
SJudge@judgeltd.com
422 N. Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL, 60068

Automotive

OPEN





 

Banking

OPEN

Communications

OPEN





 

Financial Advisor

Shawn Cook
Advocate Wealth Management
T:  (630) 474-5351 
shawn.cook@advocatewm.com
 

Fitness

OPEN

Medical Insurance

OPEN





 

House Painting

OPEN





 

Insurance

Matt Coyne
Coyne & Company Insurance 
(847) 692-9077
matt@coyneinsurance.com
778 Busse Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Kickboxing

Lori Evans
I Love Kickboxing
T: (312) 498-4351
levans@ilovekickboxing.com
535 Busse Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Mortgage

Liberty Bank
Jerry Kussy
D: 773.594.6642 
F: 773.792.0710
7111 W. Foster Ave.
Chicago, IL 60656

Martial Arts

OPEN

Non-Profit

Michelle May
Compass to Care
T: (773) 657-3269
michelle@compasstocare.org
6776 N. Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Optometrist

OPEN

 

Pet Care Services

OPEN

Publisher

Dolly McCarthy - Park Ridge Living Magazine 
N 2 Publishing
T: (630) 272 - 7582
Dolly.McCarthy@n2pub.com

Psychologist

OPEN





 

Realtor

Danny McGovern
Re/Max Properties Northwest
T: (847) 293-4687 
dannymcgovern@comcast.net
37 S. Prospect 
Park Ridge, IL, 60068

Travel Services

OPEN

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!


 

 

close (X)