PREN 3

 

Accounting

OPEN

Attorney

Di Monte & Lizak, LLC
David Arena
T: (847) 698 - 9600
darena@dimontelaw.com
216 Higgins Road
Park Ridge, IL 60068
 

 

Automotive

OPEN





 

Banking

OPEN

Communications

OPEN





 

Energy

Verde Energy Efficiency Experts
Jen Panattoni
T: 773-413-9587
1801 W. Berteau Ave #202
Chicago, IL

Financial Advisor

BlueLake Wealth Advisors 
Mike Wapner
T: (847) 331-3776
MWapner@BlueLakeWealth.com
914 S. Vine Ave.
Park Ridge, IL, 60068

Hair Salon 

Devi Hair Studio
Lewie S. Gilbert
T: (224) 518-3202
Devistudio.lewie@gmail.com
27 S. Northwest Hwy.
Park Ridge, IL, 60068






 

House Painting

OPEN





 

Insurance

State Farm Insurance & Financial Services - Ann Witek ChFC CASL
Ann Witek
T: (847) 692-3260
ann.witek.l8fr@StateFarm.com
735 W. Devon
Park Ridge, IL 60068

IT & Telephone Managed Services

Everactive Solutions Inc.
Doug Sheehan
T: (847) 559-0992
dsheehan@everactive.net
425 Huehl Rd. #12B
Northbrook, IL 60062

Mortgage

Guaranteed Rate
Jamie Franz
T: (773) 255-1600
jamie.franz@guaranteedrate.com
320 W. Ohio St Ste 410
Chicago, IL 60654

Newspaper

The Bugle
Eileen Curley
T: (815) 436-2431
ecurley@buglenewspapers.com
23856 Andrew Rd.
Plainfield, IL, 60585

Non-Profit

The Harbour, Inc.
Kris Salyards
T: (847) 297-8540 
Kris@theharbour.org
1440 Renaissance Dr. Ste. 240
Park Ridge, IL, 60068

Optometrist

OPEN

 

Pet Care Services

OPEN

Printing Services

OPEN

Psychologist

OPEN





 

Realtor

Genyk Group Real Estate / @properties
Steve Genyk
T: (773) 875-9492
stevegenyk@atproperties.com
319 N. Lincoln Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

 

Travel Services

OPEN

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!


 

 

close (X)