state-farm-logoadvocate-hospital-logo

Board of Directors

Shawn Cook, shawnPresident 

Advocate Wealth Management
(863) 660-3130
shawnpcook@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Linda Russo, President-Elect 2018_Linda_Russo_2

Hair & Makeup Guru
(847) 493-9012
hairmakeupguru6@gmail.com

 

 

 

Matt Coyne, Past-President 

E. J. Coyne & Company, Inc
(847) 692-9077
matt@coyneinsurance.com

 

 

Anna Wasyliw, Treasurer Anna_Wasyliw,_Harris_Bank,_Treasurer_of_Board

BMO Harris Bank
(847) 692-6772
Anna.Wasyliw@bmo.com

 

 

Gail Haller, Gail_Haller,_photo_by_A_Sterling_DesignSecretary

Park Ridge Chamber of Commerce
(847) 825-3121
Gail.Haller@ParkRidgeChamber.org

 

 

 

 

David Arena, Director 

Di Monte & Lizak, LLC
847-698-9600
darena@dimontelaw.com

 

 

 

Curtis Edlund, Director Curt_Edlund

Larsen, Edlund, and Ernest, PC
(847) 825-7600
cedlund@larsenandedlund.com

 

 

 

Janet Long, Director 2018_Janet_Long

Fitness Formula Clubs, Inc.
(847) 825-7600
janet.long@ffc.com

 

 

John McNabola, Director2018_John_McNabola

Center of Concern
(847) 823-0453
JMcNabola@centerofconcern.org
 

 

 

 

 

Eric Nelsoneric, Director

Nelson Automotive, Inc.
(847) 439-2277
eric@heycars.com

 

 

 

Joshua Nichols, DirectorJoshua_Nichols

Unbound Technology
(847) 235-4994
jnichols@unboundtechnology.com

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Palliser, Director 

Michael J. Palliser, DPM, PC
(847) 692-3700
docdsny@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Marko Ratic, Director 2018_Marko_Ratic

North Shore Motor Works
(847) 647-8717
Ratic78@yahoo.com

 

 

Mary Wynn Ryan, Director mary-wynn-ryan

Winning Ways Marketing
(847) 825-5566
wynnryan@rcn.com

 

 

 

 

Paul Swanson, Director 2018_Paul_Swanson_

Baird & Warner
(847) 477-9501
Paul.Swanson@BairdWarner.com

 

 

 

 

Emily Wilderman, Director Head_Shot
WineStyles
(847) 518-9463
ewilderman@winestyles.net

 

 

 

 

Ann Witek, Directorann-witek

State Farm Insurance & Financial Services
(847) 692-3260
ann.witek.l8fr@statefarm.com

 

close (X)