state-farm-logoadvocate-hospital-logo

Board of Directors

Linda Russo, President2018_Linda_Russo_2

Hair & Makeup Guru
(847) 493-9012
hairmakeupguru6@gmail.com

 

 

 

Marko Ratic, President Elect2018_Marko_Ratic

North Shore Motor Works
(847) 647-8717
Ratic78@yahoo.com

 

 

Shawn Cook, shawnPast President 

Advocate Wealth Management
(863) 660-3130
shawnpcook@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Dick Barton,Dick_2009_tosize_(2) Director

Barton Event Management
(847) 720-4495
dbarton@bartonchicago.com

 

 

 

 

Matt Coyne, Director

E. J. Coyne & Company, Inc
(847) 692-9077
matt@coyneinsurance.com

 

 

 

Anna Wasyliw, Treasurer Anna_Wasyliw,_Harris_Bank,_Treasurer_of_Board

BMO Harris Bank
(847) 692-6772
Anna.Wasyliw@bmo.com

 

 

 

Gail Haller, Gail_Haller,_photo_by_A_Sterling_DesignSecretary

Park Ridge Chamber of Commerce
(847) 825-3121
Gail.Haller@ParkRidgeChamber.org

 

 

 

 

Curtis Edlund, Director Curt_Edlund

Larsen, Edlund, and Ernest, PC
(847) 825-7600
cedlund@larsenandedlund.com

 

 

 

Steve Judge, Director SteveJudge

Judge, James, Hoban & Fisher, LLC.
(847) 292-1200
sjudge@judgeltd.com

 

 

 

Janet Long, Director 2018_Janet_Long

Fitness Formula Clubs Park Ridge
(847) 825-7600
janet.long@ffc.com                                                                           

 

 

John McNabola, Director2018_John_McNabola

Center of Concern
(847) 823-0453
JMcNabola@centerofconcern.org
 

 

 

 

 

Eric Nelsoneric, Director

Nelson Automotive, Inc.
(847) 439-2277
eric@heycars.com

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Palliser, Director 

Michael J. Palliser, DPM, PC
(847) 692-3700
docdsny@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Anne Scallon, Director AnneScallon

Park Ridge Neighbors Magazine
(224) 435-1915
ascallon@bestversionmedia.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Paul Swanson, Director 2018_Paul_Swanson_

Close To Home / Baird & Warner
(847) 477-9501
Paul.Swanson@BairdWarner.com

 

 

 

 

Emily Wilderman, Director Head_Shot

WineStyles Norwood Park
(847) 518-9463
ewilderman@winestyles.net

 

 

 

 

Ann Witek, Directorann-witek

State Farm Insurance & Financial Services
(847) 692-3260
ann.witek.l8fr@statefarm.com

 

 

close (X)