PREN I

<

Accounting

Draus & Associates, PC
Nick Draus
T: (847) 845-2368
F:
nickdraus@drausandassociates.com
444 N. Northwest Hwy, Suite 165
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Attorney

Ponticelli & Vito
Frank Ponticelli
T: (847) 803-9911
F: (847) 803-9915
frank@pandvlaw.com
1480 Renaissance Drive, Suite 209
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Automotive

Nelson Automotive, Inc.
Eric Nelson
T: (847) 439-2277
F:
eric@heycars.com
1801 S. Busse Rd.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Banking

Village Bank & Trust
Delia Ciminello
T: (847) 870-6008
F:
dciminello@bankatvillage.com
950 W. Touhy Ave
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Electrical

Arnold Electric, Inc.
Jack Arnold
T: (773) 647-1120
F:
jack@arnoldelectricchicago.com
6645 N. Oliphant #C
Chicago, IL 60631

Financial Advisor

Park Ridge Financial
Rick Pucci
T: (847) 759-0055
F: (847) 720-4782
rickpucci@parkridgefinancial.com
36 Main Street
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Health Insurance

HealthMarkets Insurance Agency
Michelle Rickter-Liskovec
T: (224) 392-1887
F:
mrickter@HealthMarkets.com
1400 E. Touhy Ave, Suite 405
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Home Inspections

Straightforward Home Inspections
Jesse Mills
T: (773) 680-7402
F:
jesse@StraightforwardHomeInspections.com
Serving Northern Chicagoland
 

House Painting

Hi-Def Painting
Steve DiFranco
T: (847) 341-3110
F:
distevoh@gmail.com
2013 W. Garden St
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Insurance

Riordan Insurance Group, Inc.
Pat Riordan
T: (773) 631-3388
F: (630) 274-6310
pat@riordaninsurancegroup.com
6035 N. Northwest Hwy, Suite 207
Chicago, IL 60631

Magazine Publishing

Park Ridge Neighbors Magazine
Steve Crane
T: (630) 235-2785
F:
scrane.bvm@gmail.com
827 S. Fairview
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Mortgage

1st Eagle Mortgage
Diane Forsythe
T: (847) 338-2013
F:
diane@1steaglemortgage.com
790 W Frontage Road
Northfield, IL 60093

Optometrist

Boyce Family Eye Care, Ltd.
Dr. Pam Boyce
T: (847) 518-0303
F: (847) 518-0404
drpamboyce@att.net
528 Devon Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Psychologist

The Juniper Center
Dr. Margo Jacquot
T: 847-759-9110 ext. 1
F: (847) 759-9440
junipercenter@aol.com
1580 N. Northwest Hwy, #320
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Realtor

Baird & Warner
Paul Swanson
T: (847) 477-9501
F:
Paul.Swanson@BairdWarner.com
1700 Good Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Travel Agent

Cruise Planners of Park Ridge
Gerry and Margaret Waller
T: (847) 825-7761
F:
Gerry.Waller@cruiseplanners.com

 

This Could Be you

If you are interested in becoming a part of the PREN group, or would like to start a second PREN group, be sure to contact the Chamber today!


 

close (X)